Bolivia 1914

Championship of the La Paz FA

 1.The Strongest     13
 2.Colegio Militar    9
 3.Bolivia            8
 4.The Law Player's   7
 5.National Club      5
 6.Bolivian Railway   5
 7.New Fighters       5
 8.Nimbles Sport      4

Torneo Copa Pinto

The Law Player's    5-2 The Strongest

Segunda División Copa "Bautista Saavedra"

 1.The Strongest      8
 2.The Tidy           6 
 3.Colegio Militar    5
 4.Nimbles Sport      4
 5.Youngest           4
 6.Centro Deportivo   3


list of champions.

list of final tables.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Source for 2nd division cup:

Prepared and maintained by the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Last updated: 8 Mar 2007

(C) Copyright RSSSF 2002/07
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the RSSSF. All rights reserved.