Brunei Invitational Cup

Annual tournament for top clubs from South East Asia, first organised in 2000. The first edition was sponsored by Toyota and supposed to be entered by league champions only (and a Brunei FA XI), neither of which seems to have applied to subsequent editions.


Year    Winners               Runners-Up
2000    Persija           4-3 Happy Valley
2001    Persija           2-1 BEC Tero Sasana        [aet]
2002    DPMM FC           1-0 BEC Tero Sasana

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans (
Last updated: 3 Oct 2002

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.