Bulgaria - List of Women Champions

1985/86  Akademik (Sofia)
1986/87  Akademik (Sofia)
1987/88  Akademik (Sofia)
1988/89  CFKA Sredets (Sofia)
1989/90  NSA (Sofia)
1990/91  NSA (Sofia)
1991/92  Hebar (Pazardzhik)
1992/93  Lokomotiv (Plovdiv)
1993/94  Grand Hotel (Varna)
1994/95  Grand Hotel (Varna)
1995/96  Grand Hotel (Varna)
1996/97  Grand Hotel (Varna)
1997/98  Grand Hotel (Varna)
1998/99  Grand Hotel (Varna)
1999/00  Grand Hotel (Varna)
2000/01  Grand Hotel (Varna)
2001/02  Grand Hotel (Varna)
2002/03  Grand Hotel (Varna)
2003/04  LP Super sport (Sofia)
2004/05  NSA (Sofia)
2005/06  NSA (Sofia)
2006/07  NSA (Sofia)
2007/08  NSA (Sofia)
2008/09  NSA (Sofia)
2009/10  NSA (Sofia)
2010/11  NSA (Sofia)
2011/12  NSA (Sofia)
2012/13  NSA (Sofia)
2013/14  NSA (Sofia)
2014/15  NSA (Sofia)
2015/16  NSA (Sofia)
2016/17  NSA (Sofia)
2017/18  NSA (Sofia)   
2018/19  NSA (Sofia) 
2019/20  NSA (Sofia)
2020/21  NSA (Sofia)
2021/22  Lokomotiv (Stara Zagora)

Number of Titles (37):

19 NSA (Sofia)

10 Grand Hotel (Varna)

 3 Akademik (Sofia)

 1 CFKA Sredets (Sofia)
   Hebar (Pazardzhik)
   Lokomotiv (Plovdiv)
   Lokomotiv (Stara Zagora)
   LP Super sport (Sofia)

About this document

Thanks to Radoslava Komitska

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio, Julian Dontchev and Yordan Tsirov for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Roberto Di Maggio, Julian Dontchev and Yordan Tsirov
Last updated: 17 Jan 2023

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio, Julian Dontchev, Yordan Tsirov and RSSSF 2001/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.