Burkina Faso - List of Second Level Champions

1989/90 ASFAN (Ouagadougou) [later USFAN]
1990-98   not known
1998/99 USO (Ouagadougou)
2000    Kiko FC [Bobo-Dioulasso]
2001    US Comoé (Banfora)
2002    Kiko FC (Bobo-Dioulasso)
2002/03 AS SONABEL (Ouagadougou)
2003/04 École de Football Planète Champion (Ouagadougou)
2004/05 CFO (Ouagadougou)
2005/06 US Yatenga (Ouahigouya)
2007    USFRAN (Bobo-Dioulasso)
2007/08 JCB (Bobo-Dioulasso)
2008/09 AS SONABEL (Ouagadougou)
2009/10 USO (Ouagadougou)
2010/11 ASFB (Bobo-Dioulasso)
2011/12 JCB (Bobo-Dioulasso)
2013    KOZAF (Ouagadougou)                    and USFRAN (Bobo-Dioulasso)   
2013/14 Bankuy Sports (Dédougou)               and ASECK (Koudougou)    
2014/15 US Yatenga (Ouahigouya)                and AS Espoirs (Bobo-Dioulasso)
2015/16 AS Police (Ouagadougou)                and Rahimo FC (Bobo-Dioulasso)
2016/17 Salitas FC (Ouagadougou)               and Bobo Sport (Bobo-Dioulasso)
2017/18 AS Douanes (Ouagadougou)               and ASECK (Koudougou) 
2018/19 KOZAF (Ouagadougou)                    and Royal FC (Bobo-Dioulasso)
2019/20 AS Léopard Saint-Camille (Ouagadougou) and Vitesse FC (Bobo-Dioulasso)
2020/21 AS Koupéla (Kouritenga)                and Kiko FC (Bobo-Dioulasso)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Aug 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.