Burkina Faso 1984

NB: in August 1984 the country changed name from Upper Volta to Burkina Faso.

Top Final Table [Sep 23]:

 1.Association Sportive Forces Arme National (ASFAN) 24
 2.Racing Club Bobodiolasso                          21 
 3.Etoile Filante, Ouagadougou                       20
 4.AS Fonctionnaires Bobodiolasso                    19
 5.Bobo Sports                                       28



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

list of winners coupe des leaders.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Mikael Jönsson for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Mikael Jönsson
Last updated: 2 May 2013

(C) Copyright Mikael Jönsson and RSSSF 2000/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.