Burkina Faso 1994


 Etoile Filante (Ouagadougou)    [champions]
 Racing Club (Bobo-Dioulasso) 
 US Cheminots (Bobo-Dioulasso) 
 ASFA Yennenga (Ouagadougou)   
 Rail Club Kadiogo (Ouagadougou) 
 USFA (Ouagadougou)  
 ASF Bobo-Dioulasso  
 USO (Ouagadougou) 
 ASEC Koudougou   
 USFRAN (Bobo-Dioulasso)         [relegated]
 Esperance Ouagadougou           [relegated]
 Bobo Sports                     [relegated]



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

list of winners coupe des leaders.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Barry Baker for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Barry Baker
Last updated: 9 Jul 2009

(C) Copyright Barry Baker and RSSSF 2009
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.