Created in 2017; for clubs from Central America and the Caribbean only.


2017 Olimpia (Tegucigalpa)
2018 Herediano
2019 Deportivo Saprissa
2020 Alajuelense
2021 Comunicaciones


2017    Olimpia            0-1 Santos de Guapiles 
        Santos de Guapiles 0-1 Olimpia                     [1-4 pen]
2018    Herediano          2-0 Motagua
        Motagua            2-1 Herediano
2019    Deportivo Saprissa 1-0 Motagua
        Motagua            0-0 Deportivo Saprissa
2020    Alajuelense        3-2 Deportivo Saprissa
2021    Motagua            1-2 Comunicaciones
        Comunicaciones     4-2 Motagua

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 15 Dec 2021

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2017/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.