Central African Republic (Women) 2017/18

Championnat de Ligue de Bangui

Division 1

NB: 12 participating clubs
Round 1
[Feb 21]
Sica Sport        -  EFDY                                            
[Feb 22]
DFC 8             -  Réal Comboni
[Feb 24]
Anges de Fatima   -  SCAF
Anégrée           -  Asset Gobongo

Division 2

NB: 12 participating clubs;
    AS Tongolo renamed Fondation Julia Kolingba (FJK) 
    Athlétique Club Voie Navigable (ACVN) renamed Club Athlétique de Bangui



list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 10 Oct 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.