Central American and Caribbean Games (Women)

Women's football was introduced to the Central American and Caribbean Games in 2010.


Year Gold Medal           Silver Medal         Bronze Medal        Venue    
2010 Venezuela            Trinidad & Tobago    Guatemala           Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
2014 Mexico               Colombia             Costa Rica          Veracruz, Mexico
2018 Mexico               Costa Rica           Venezuela           Barranquilla, Colombia
2023 Mexico               Venezuela            El Salvador         Santa Tecla, El Salvador

Medal Ranking

                    G  S  B
Mexico              3
Venezuela           1  1  1
Costa Rica             1  1 
Colombia               1
Trinidad & Tobago      1
El Salvador               1
Guatemala                 1

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio
Last updated: 9 Jul 2023

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2018/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.