Cambodia - List of Women Cup Winners

2010    Athik Reach (Phnom Svay)  [Banteay Meanchey province]            
2011    SALT Academy (Battambang) [Battambang province]
2012    SALT Academy (Battambang) [Battambang province]  

NB: the 2010 edition was the first; its winners also reported as Preah Vehier

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 18 Sep 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.