Cambodia - List of Foundation Dates

1997  Preak Khan Reach FC Svay Rieng               [founded as Military Police FC]
      Khemara Keila FC Phnom Penh                  [founded as Khemara FC]
2001  Naga World FC Phnom Penh                     [founded as Nagacorp FC]
      Phnom Penh United                            [merger of Hetho United and Samart]
      Phnom Penh Crown FC                          [founded as Samart United FC] 
2007  Moha Garduda FC Kratie                       [dissolved 2009]  
      Cambodian Mine Action Centre United FC       [CMAC United]
      Siem Reap FC
      Kirivon Sok Sen Chey FC Takeo
2008  Boeung Ket Angkor FC                         [founded as Boeung Ket Rubber Feld FC]
2010  Western Phnom Penh FC                        [founded as Western University FC] 
2011  Chhlan Samut FC         
2012  Angkor Tiger FC Phnom Penh                   [founded as Tri Asia FC]
2013  Albirex Niigata FC Phnom Penh                [on Oct 16; dissolved 2015] 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Apr 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.