Canada - Saskatchewan - List of Cup Winners

Challenge Shield
Yea     Winners                                 Runners-up
1906 	Wapella 		                Grenfell
1907 	Saskatoon City 	                	Yellow Grass
1908 	Moose Jaw City 	                	Indian Head
1909 	Indian Head 		                Saskatoon
1910 	Prince Albert 		                Regina Capitals
1911 	Saskatoon City 	                	Outlook
1912 	Regina Capitals 	                Yorkton
1913 	Prince Albert City 	                Craik
1914 	Prince Albert City 	                Regina Capitals
1915-1919 no competition 	 
1920 	Prince Albert City                 	Indian Head
1921 	Regina Thistles                 	Kelliher
1922 	Regina Post                         	Prince Albert City
1923 	  Regina Post and Prince Albert (joint winners) 	 
1924 	Moose Jaw C.P.R.                 	Prince Albert City
1925 	Prince Albert City                 	Moose Jaw C.P.R.
1926 	Moose Jaw C.P.R.                 	Cut Knife Beavers
1927 	Regina Post 	                        Saskatoon Callies
1928 	Prince Albert Penitentiary 	        Coalfield United (Estevan)
1929 	Prince Albert City                 	Regina Scottish
1930 	Saskatoon Sons of England 	        Regina City
1931 	Regina C.N.R. 	                        Saskatoon Sons of England
1932 	Regina City 	                        Saskatoon Thistles
1933 	Prince Albert City 	                Regina Capitals
1934 	Regina Thistles 	                Prince Albert City
1935 	Saskatoon Thistles 	                Prince Albert Flashlights
1936 	Regina Nationals 	                Prince Albert Flashlights
1937 	Saskatoon Legion 	                Regina Nationals
1938 	Regina Nationals 	                Maymount Rangers
1939-1946 no competition 	 

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 23 Apr 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.