Caribbean Women's Championship


Year   Winners             Runners-Up          Third               Fourth              Venue Final Stage
2000   Haiti               Saint Lucia         Surinam             Saint Vincent       Saint Lucia
2006     Jamaica and Trinidad/Tobago                                                   Trinidad/Tobago
2010     Haiti and Trinidad/Tobago             Guyana              Cuba
2014   Trinidad/Tobago     Jamaica             Haiti               Martinique          Trinidad/Tobago       
2018   Jamaica             Trinidad/Tobago     Cuba                Bermuda             Jamaica   

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 25 Oct 2018

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2014/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.