Cayman Islands - Foundation Dates of Clubs

1970   Bodden Town FC                       [founded as Juventus Bodden Town]
1973   West Bay Lions                       [dissolved]
1975   East End United FC                   [founded as East End FC]
1978   Scholars International FC (West Bay)
1980   North Side SC
1982   Latinos FC (George Town)
       Sunset FC (George Town) 
1986   George Town SC
1993   FC International (George Town)  
1996   WD United FC (George Town)           [founded as Western Union FC; dissolved 2008]
1998   Future SC (West Bay)                 [founded as FC Future]   
2002   Roma United SC (George Town)         [founded as FC Roma] 
2003   Tigers FC (George Town)
2006   Cayman Athletics SC (West Bay)
       Elite SC (West Bay)          
2016   Alliance FC (West Bay)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Apr 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.