CECAFA Women Championship

CECAFA abbreviates Council for East and Central Africa Football Associations.


1986 Zanzibar
2016 Tanzania
2018 Tanzania
2019 Kenya
2022 Uganda

Number of Wins (5)

 2 Tanzania

 1 Kenya

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio
Last updated: 7 Jul 2022

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2022
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.