Chile - List of Champions "Native Football"

Year Winners                    Runners-Up
2011 Juan Fernández Islands 1-1 Aymará                 [J.F. on pen]
Campeonato de Fútbol de los Pueblos Originarios
2012 Rapa Nui               2-2 Mapuche                [4-2 pen]
2013 Williche               3-0 Mapuche
2014   not held
2015 Mapuche                1-0 Aymará

NB: in 2010 a regional tournament between six teams representing various
    native peoples from the north of Chile was organised in Arica by the
    Asociación Andina de Fútbol (ASAF); no further details are known.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl and Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Hans Schöggl and Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 11 Jul 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl, Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2013/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.