Channel Islands Foundation Dates


1892    Northerners
1893    Rangers
1897    Belgrave Wanderers
1908    Police
1913    Sylvans
1932    Vale Recreation
        Rovers AC

1894    St. Martin FC                           [merged 2004 with SC Franšais]
1895    Jersey Wanderers
1919    St. John FC
        St. Lawrence FC
        St. Ouen FC
        St. Paul's FC
        St. Peter FC
1920    First Tower United
1924    Beeches 
1925    Sporting Club Franšais                  [merged 2004 with St. Martin]
1930    Trinity FC
1943    Rozel Rovers
1947    Grouville FC
1953    St. Brelade FC
1960    Jersey Scottish
        St. Clement FC
1970    Sporting Academics
1971    Portuguese Club
2003    Jersey Nomads
2004    St. Martin FC/Sporting Club Franšais    [merger of St. Martin FC and 
                                                 Sporting Club Franšais]


1920(?) Northern Belles (Ste Anne)
        Athletics (Ste Anne)


2001    Sark FC                                 [disbanded 2018] 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 11 Jul 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2004/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.