Comoros- List of Women Cup Winners

Season  Winners                          Runners-Up
2008    Etoile 3 de Salamani
2009    Maman Club de Moroni         9-0 Etoile 3 de Salamani
2009-18   not known
2019    FC Ouvanga Espoir de Moya    5-1 Maman Club de Moroni
2020      cancelled
2021    FC Ouvanga Espoir de Moya    2-0 CF Nioumachoi     

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Jul 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2022
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.