Cook Islands Women 2003



Top of Final Table:

 1.Tupapa FC
 2.Titikaveka FC
 3.Nikao Sokattack

Knock-out Cup

Final [Dec 8, Matavera]
Titikaveka              lt      Tupapa

Aitutaki (one of the "Outer Islands")

Champion of Champions Final
Winners: Vaipae



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 Aug 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.