Cook Islands Women 2015



Knock-Out Tournament

Knock-Out Tournament 2015

Quarterfinals [Dec 5]
Titikaveka          1-0 Avatiu
Matavera           0-15 Nikao Sokattack
Puaikura            3-0 Takuvaine
Tupapa Maraerenga   bye

Semifinals [Dec 11]
Nikao Sokattack     2-1 Puaikura
Tupapa Maraerenga   6-1 Titikaveka
Final [Dec 19]
Nikao Sokattack     1-1 Tupapa Maraerenga   [3-1 pen]



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 1 Dec 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.