Cook Islands Women 2018

National Football Championship | Rarotonga

National Football Championship

NB: first ever edition

Aitutaki            1-0 Takitumu
Avarua              bt  Mauke
Third Place Match [Apr 21]
Takitumu            5-1 Mauke
Final [Apr 21]
Avarua              3-0 Aitutaki


Knock-Out Tournament

Knock-Out Tournament 2018

[Nov 29]
Puaikura            0-2 Titikaveka
[Dec 1]
Tupapa Maraerenga   7-0 Matavera
Avatiu              0-2 Nikao Sokattak

NB: Avatiu qualified as best losers

[Dec 6]
Titikaveka          3-1 Avatiu
[Dec 8]
Tupapa Maraerenga   5-0 Nikao Sokattak            
Final [Dec 15]
Tupapa Maraerenga   1-4 Titikaveka   



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 28 Nov 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.