Cook Islands 1999/00

Championship 1999
Champions:      Avatiu FC
Runners-up:     Nikao

Air New Zealand Soccer Tournament 1999 (pre-season)
Winners: Sokattack (Nikao)

Knockout Cup 1999/00 (officially 1999 edition)

Final [Jan 29, 2000; Matavera]
Avatiu          3-1 Tupapa

NB: 8th consecutive win for Avatiu



list of champions (includes 2nd level)

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 Dec 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2000/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.