Cook Islands - Foundation Dates of Clubs

1950     Avatiu FC 
         Matavera FC
         Titikaveka FC 
1952     Tupapa Maraerenga FC
1970     Puaikura FC                [founded as Arorangi FC]
1971     Nikao Sokatakk FC 
1975     Takuvaine FC    

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 8 Apr 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.