Corsica - List of Women Champions

2004/05  SC Bastia
2005-09    not known
2009/10  Sud FC 
2010/11  Afa FA
2011/12  Sud FC 
2012/13  Sud FC 
2013/14  Sud FC 
2014/15  Sud FC 
2015/16  FC Bastelicaccia
2016/17  Bastia EF
2017/18  FC Bastelicaccia
2018-21    not known
2021/22  ECBS 21   
2022/23  Fémiine Esprit Club Bastiais 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 30 Mar 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.