Costa Rica 1956

Championship cancelled due to time constraints (the 1955
championship had lasted well into 1956 due to Costa Rica's
participation in the 2nd Panamerican Tournament).



list of champions.

list of 2nd division champions.

About this document

Source: UNAFUT

Prepared and maintained by Gerardo Coto for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Gerardo Coto (
Last updated: 17 Oct 2006

(C) Copyright Gerardo Coto and RSSSF 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.