Cuba 1947

Copa Presidente Grau San Martín

Round 1 [Jan 5]
Iberia               2-1 Universidad
Centro Gallego       5-2 Litobana
Hispano-América      1-0 Iberia
Round 2 [Jan 12?]
Iberia               1-0 Litobana
Centro Gallego       2-0 Universidad
Hispano              1-0 Espańa
Round ? [Feb ?]
Espańa                -  Universidad
Hispano               -  Centro Gallego
Iberia                -  Juventud Asturiana  
Final Standings:

 1.Iberia FC                            
 2.DC Centro Gallego
 3.Deportivo Hispano-América
 4.Juventud Asturiana
 6.Deportivo Litobana
 7.Deportivo Espańa             [winless]



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 3 Feb 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.