Cuba 1965

Campeonato Nacional 1965

Start: Mar 21; 6 participating teams
Zona Sur

Final [May 15]
Cienfuegos FC               4-1 Tabacaleros
Champions: La Habana



list of champions

About this document

Source: Cienfuegos, Fútbol Marinero

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 May 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2022
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.