DCM Trophy 1984 (New Delhi)

New Delhi, December 7-21

Liaoning     1-0 Border Security Force (India)	
Liaoning     4-0 Abahani (Bangladesh)		
Liaoning     4-1 Gurkha Brigade (India)			
Liaoning     3-0 East Bengal (India)			

Liaoning     5-3 Hong Wen University (South Korea)	[after pen]

Liaoning     1-0 Western Australia

NB: see Indian Football for additional data		

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Tom Lewis for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Tom Lewis (Tom.Lewis@btinternet.com)
Last updated: 6 Nov 2009

(C) Copyright Tom Lewis and RSSSF 2003/09
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.