East Germany - List of Women Cup Winners

Pokal des Demokratischen Frauenbundes
Year    Cup Winners                     Runners-up                            Venue    
1987    BSG Rotation Schlema        drw BSG Wismut Karl-Marx-Stadt [3-2 pen]  Altenburg
1988    BSG Wismut Karl-Marx-Stadt  bt  BSG KWO Berlin                        Berlin
1989    BSG Rotation Schlema        1-0 HSG Uni Jena                          Berlin
1990    BSG Post Rostock            0-0 Wismut Chemnitz            [5-3 pen]  Senftenberg 
1991    Wismut Aue                  2-0 SSV Turbine Potsdam                   Hettstedt

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Erik Garin and Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Erik Garin and Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 14 Jan 2021

(C) Copyright Erik Garin, Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2000/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.