Djibouti Women 2005/06

Championnat de Première Division

NB: 20 teams take part

Round 1 [Dec 1 2005]
Fukuzawa	--- Ecole de Q7

2004/05 (women).

2006/07 (women).

list of champions (women).

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Batalha (
Last updated: 26 Apr 2007

(C) Copyright José Batalha and RSSSF 2006/07
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.