Djibouti - List of Women Cup Winners

2004/05 Bis Mer Rouge              3-1 Fukuzawa
2005-13   not known
2013/14 CDC du Quartier 3          1-0 Cité Hodan
2014/15   not known
2015/16   not known
2016/17 Cheick Moussa              1-0 Forces Armées de Djibouti
2017/18   not known
2018/19 Forces Armées de Djibouti  7-0 Hayableh   
2019/20   not known (probably not held)
2020/21 Forces Armées de Djibouti  2-0 Garde Républicaine FF
2021/22 Garde Républicaine FF      2-1 Forces Armées de Djibouti (FAD)

NB: Bis = Banque Indo-Suez

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 8 Dec 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2022
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.