West Germany (Women) 1985/86


Preliminary Round
	FC Bayern München		2-0 6-1		TuS Binzen
	Tennis Club Borussia Berlin	2-0 0-1		TSV Crailsheim
	FSV Frankfurt/Main		4-1 4-0		SV Lorbeer Rothenburgsort
	KBC Duisburg			0-2 0-1		TSV Siegen
	SC Klinge Seckach		0-1 0-3		VFR Saarbrücken
	SV Polizei Bremen		0-1 0-3		VFL Wildeshausen
	SSG Bergisch-Gladbach		9-1 5-1		SSV Schmalfeld
	TuS Ahrbach			3-0 0-0		TuS Wörrstadt

	FSV Frankfurt/Main		0-1 2-0		Tennis Club Borussia Berlin
	FC Bayern München		2-1 0-0		VFR Saarbrücken
	SSG Bergisch-Gladbach		3-0 3-0		VFL Wildeshausen
	TuS Ahrbach			0-3 1-2		TSV Siegen

	FC Bayern München		0-3 2-0		SSG Bergisch Gladbach
	FSV Frankfurt/Main		2-2 0-0 aet	TSV Siegen               [3-1 pen]

Final [Jun 28, Bergisch-Gladbach]
	FSV Frankfurt/Main		5-0		SSG Bergisch-Gladbach
	  [Jahn 38, Koekkoek 49, Laufer 62, 64, Mantel 78]


Preliminary Round
	KBC Duisburg			6-0		SSV Schmalfeld
	SSG Bergisch-Gladbach		1-0		VFR Eintracht Wolfsburg
	BTS Neustadt Bremen		0-4		TSV Siegen
	FC Meteor´1906 Berlin		0-0 aet  0-1	SV Lorbeer Rothenburgsort
	SV Flörsheim			2-3 aet		SC Klinge Seckach
	VFR Saarbrücken			0-4		FC Bayern München
	TuS Niederkirchen		7-0		SV Oberteuringen
	TuS Binzen			0-4		SC Bad Neuenahr

	TSV Siegen			5-0		KBC Duisburg
	FC Bayern München		5-0		SC Klinge Seckach
	TuS Niederkirchen		2-4		SC Bad Neuenahr
	SV Lorbeer Rothenburgsort	0-4		SSG Bergisch-Gladbach

	SC Bad Neuenahr			0-3		TSV Siegen
	FC Bayern München		0-5		SSG Bergisch-Gladbach

Final [May 3, Berlin; att: 50,000]
	TSV Siegen			2-0		SSG Bergisch-Gladbach
	  [Chaladyniak 37, Fischbach 66]

NB: high attendance due to final being staged immediately ahead of men's final.



list of champions

list of cup finals

list of super cup finals

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Lars Kubusch for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Lars Kubusch (Sacoma1976@gmx.de)
Last updated: 4 Jan 2004

(C) Copyright Lars Kubusch and RSSSF 2004
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.