Germany - Women Youth Championships

B-Juniorinnen Meister (Women's Youth B Champion)

2000  1. FFC Turbine Potsdam
2001  DFC Eggenstein
2002  FC GŁtersloh 2000
2003  1. FFC Turbine Potsdam

(2) 1. FFC Turbine Potsdam

(1) DFC Eggenstein
    FC GŁtersloh 2000

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Paulo Martins for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Paulo Martins (
Last updated: 4 Jul 2004

(C) Copyright Paulo Martins and RSSSF 2004
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.