Dunhill Inter-City Tournament 1988 (Kuala Lumpur)


Year Winners
1984 Swansea City (Wales)
1985 Grasshopper Club Zürich (Switzerland)
1986 ASVS Dukla Banská Bystrica (Czechoslovakia)
1987 FC Groningen (Netherlands)
1988 HJK Helsinki (Finland)

About this document

Source: New Straits Times

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 28 Jan 2011

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2011
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.