East Asian Games

A tournament for U-23 teams. A women's tournament was first organised in 2013.


Year  Winners                 Venue
1993  South Korea             China
1997  South Korea             South Korea
2001  Japan                   Japan
2005  China                   Macao
2009  Hongkong                Hongkong
2013  North Korea             China

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 20 Dec 2019

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 1999/2019
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.