Emirates Cup


Year Winners              
2007 Arsenal
2008 Hamburger SV
2009 Arsenal
2010 Arsenal
2011 New York Red Bulls
2013 Galatasaray
2014 Valencia
2015 Arsenal

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Pablo Ciullini and Hamdan Saaid for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Pablo Ciullini and Hamdan Saaid
Last updated: 10 Sep 2015

(C) Copyright Pablo Ciullini, Hamdan Saaid and RSSSF 2008/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.