Equatorial Guinea 2006

Champions: Renacimiento

Segunda División

Champions: Real Balón Pié.



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Batalha (jose.batalha@netvisao.pt)
Last updated: 8 Jun 2007

(C) Copyright José Batalha and RSSSF 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.