Equatorial Guinea 2009

Champions: CD Sony Elá Nguema 

Cup Winners: Dragón CF (Bata)



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 25 Mar 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.