Equatorial Guinea 1948

Two separate leagues existed, one for Europeans and one for locals.
All clubs listed were from Santa Isabel (nowadays called Malabo).

European League
Club Deportivo Juvenil 
Club Barcelona Junior 
Club Deportivo Santa Isabel 
Club Deportivo Los Polos 
Club Deportivo Canarias 

Liga Indigenas
Club Deportivo Cultural 
Club Deportivo Hércules 
Club Deportivo Escolar 
Club Deportivo Español de Santiago de Baney 
Club Deportivo Isleño 
Club Deportivo Oriental 
Club Deportivo San Fernando 



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 28 Mar 2008

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007/08
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.