Equatorial Guinea - List of Super Cup Winners

2011    Sony de Ela Nguema       1-0 Atlético Semu
2012      not known; final: Sony de Ela Nguema-The Panther Club Luba
2013      not known
2014    Leones Vegetarianos      1-0 Sony de Ela Nguema
2015    Deportivo Mongomo        1-0 Racing de Micomeseng
2016    Sony de Ela Nguema       drw Racing de Micomeseng     [Sony on pen]
2017    Deportivo Niefang        1-0 Leones Vegetarianos  
2018      not known  
2019    Akonanguí FC             1-0 Cano Sport Academy

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Oct 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2023
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.