Eritrea 2013

Division A

Participating clubs (11):
Adulis SC
Akria FC
Al-Tahrir FC
Asmara Brewery FC
City Center FC
Denden FC
Edaga-Hamus FC
Geza-Banda FC
Maitemanai FC
Red Sea FC
Tesfa FC

Champions: Red Sea FC

Cup winner: Maitemanai



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Connor for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Connor
Last updated: 11 Jul 2019

(C) Copyright Connor and RSSSF 2014/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.