Falkland Islands 2009/10

Champions:   Sullivan Blue Sox  

Cup winners: Kelper Store Celtics 



list of champions

About this document

Source: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Falkland-Islands-Football/174283022621680

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 Dec 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.