Falkland Islands 2012/13

Champions: Chandlery FC (after beating Kelper Store early April 2013)




list of champions

About this document

Source: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Falkland-Islands-Football-League/113049898744866?v=wiki

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 27 Nov 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.