Falkland Islands 2015/16

No 11-a-side championship held.
Stanley Services Football League 2015/16  

[Nov 27]
Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels        -  Fire FC
Clos de Pirque                      -  House Bashers
[Mar 11]
Clos de Pirque                      -  C&R Construction
Great island Falcons                -  Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels
[Mar 18] (last round)
Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels        -  Clos de Pirque
Fire FC                             -  Great Island Falcons
Stanley Services Football League Cup 2016  

Round 1 [Apr 10]
Clos de Pirque                      -  Sure FC (formerly Teenage Mutant Ninja Skrtels)
Great Island Falcons                -  Fire FC 
Semifinal Playoff  [Apr 10]
Loser 1                             -  Loser 2
Semifinals [Apr 10]
Winner 1                            -  Winner 2
C&R Construction                    -  Winner Semifinal Playoff
Third Place Match  [Apr 10]
Final [Apr 10]



list of champions

About this document

Source: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Falkland-Islands-Football/174283022621680

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 11 Feb 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.