Falkland Islands - List of Foundation Dates

1892   Falkland Islands Defence Force FC [founded as Falkland Island Volunteers]
1916   Stanley AC                        [founded as Stanley FC]
1928   Prince Olav Harbour SC            [South Georgia]
       Grytviken SC                      [South Georgia]
1930s  Jubilee Club (Port Stanley)  
       FI Volunteers Youth (Port Stanley)
2000   Port Stanley Rangers
2003   All Saints (Port Stanley)         [founded by the Saints (= Saint Helena population) on the Falkland
                                          Islands (9.7%)]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Sep 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.