Channel One Cup

Annual tournament played in Israel; top clubs from Russia, Ukraine and other countries take part.


Year Winners
2006 Shakhtar Donetsk
2007 CSKA Moskva
2008 Dynamo Kyiv

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Mike Dryomin for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Mike Dryomin (
Last updated: 6 Feb 2008

(C) Copyright Mike Dryomin and RSSSF 2007/08
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.