France - List of Women Second Level Champions

See list of final tables

1982/83    FCF Condéen		 
1983/84    FCE Le Neubourg		 
1984/85    Boran-sur-Oise		 
1985/86    Villaines-la-Juhel	

1992/93    Monaco OS
1993/94    Toulouse OAC
1994/95    La Roche sur Yon ESOF
1995/96    SC Caluire 
1996/97    Montpellier Le Cres
1997/98    SC Caluire
1998/99    Ol. Saint-Memmie
1999/00    SC Schiltigheim
2000/01    Paris Saint-Germain
2001/02    Bruay-La Buissière  
2002/03    FCF Hénin-Beaumont
2003/04    FC Vendenheim
2004/05    Compiègne USC
2005/06    FC Condé/Noireau
2006/07    FC Vendenheim
2007/08    FF Nord Allier
2008/09    ESOF La Roche and FCF Montigny  
2009/10    Rodez and Le Mans UC72      
2010/11    FC Vendenheim, ASJ Soyaux and AS Muret

About this document

Champions 1982-1986 thanks to

Prepared and maintained by Erik Garin and Hervé Morard for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Erik Garin ( and Hervé Morard (
Last updated: 1 Sep 2016

(C) Copyright Erik Garin, Hervé Morard and RSSSF 2001/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.