France - List of Women Champions and Runners-Up

See list of final tables

Fédération des Sociétés Féminines Sportives de France

        Champions                      Cup Winners
1919    Fémina Sport (Paris)	
1920    En Avant (Paris)               En Avant (Paris)
1921    En Avant (Paris)               Fémina Sport (Paris)
1922    Les Sportives de Paris         Les Sportives de Paris
1923    Fémina Sport (Paris)           Fémina Sport (Paris)
1924    Fémina Sport (Paris)           La Clodoaldienne (Paris)
1925    Fémina Sport (Paris)           Olympique (Paris)
1926    Fémina Sport (Paris)           Fémina Sport (Paris)
1927    Fémina Sport (Paris)
1928    Fémina Sport (Paris)           Fémina Sport (Paris)
1929    Fémina Sport (Paris)
1930    Fémina Sport (Paris)           Fémina Sport (Paris)
1931    Fémina Sport (Paris)
1932    Fémina Sport (Paris)

Ligue de Paris

NB: first edition 1933/34, with 10 participants
        Champions                      Runners-Up
1933/34 Fémina Sport (Paris)       bt  Dunlop Sport (Paris)
1934/35 Dunlop Sport (Paris)       bt  Fémina Sport (Paris)
1935/36 CA Paris XIVe 
1936/37   last edition, 7 participants; winners not known

Championnat de Province

NB: first edition 1920; Olympique de Marseille last entered in 1932/33

        Champions                      Runners-Up
1928/29 CASG de Marseille          w/o Olympique de Marseille 

Fédération Française de Football

        Winners                        Runners-up
Regional Leagues with Playoffs
1974/75 Stade de Reims   5-0           Arago Sp. Orléans   [in Reims]
1975/76 Stade de Reims   4-1 4-0       FC Rouen            [home and away]
1976/77 Stade de Reims   4-0 0-1       SC St-Clair-Caluire [home and away]
1977/78 AS Etroeungt     1-0 1-1       Stade de Reims      [home and away]	
1978/79 AS Etroeungt     1-2 2-0       Stade de Reims      [home and away]	
1979/80 Stade de Reims   2-0           AJS Soyaux          [in Juvisy sur Orge]
1980/81 AS Etroeungt     1-1 (5-4p)    Stade de Reims      [in Bischwiller]		
1981/82 Stade de Reims   2-1           AS Etroeungt	      [in Moulins]
1982/83 VGA Saint-Maur   1-1 (7-6p)    Hénin-Beaumont      [in Pierrelatte]
1983/84 AJS Soyaux       1-0           VGA Saint-Maur      [in Sully sur Loire]
1984/85 VGA Saint-Maur   2-0           FC Lyon             [in Moulins]
1985/86 VGA Saint-Maur   5-1           AJS Soyaux          [in Mérignac]
1986/87 VGA Saint-Maur   3-0           AJS Soyaux          [in Lyon]
1987/88 VGA Saint-Maur   1-1 (3-2p)    Hénin-Beaumont      [in Guéret]
1988/89 CS Saint-Brieuc  2-2 (5-4p)    AJS Soyaux          [in Châteauroux]
1989/90 VGA Saint-Maur   3-0           ISF Poissy          [in Clamecy]
1990/91 Lyon FC          1-1 (4-2p)    VGA Saint-Maur      [in Toulouse]
1991/92 Juvisy FCF       3-2           CS Saint-Brieuc     [in Illzach]
National First Division (Féminin 1A)
1992/93 Lyon FC                        Juvisy FCF
1993/94 Juvisy FCF                     Lyon FC
1994/95 Lyon FC                        Toulouse OAC	
1995/96 Juvisy FCF                     AS Soyaux
1996/97 Juvisy FCF                     Toulouse OAC 	
1997/98 Lyon FC                        Toulouse OAC	
1998/99 Toulouse OAC                   La Roche ESOF	 
1999/00 Toulouse OAC                   Juvisy FCF
2000/01 Toulouse OAC                   La Roche ESOF	 
2001/02 Toulouse FC                    Juvisy FCF 
2002/03 Juvisy FCF                     FC Lyon Fém.
2003/04 Montpellier HSC                FC Lyon Fém.
2004/05 Montpellier HSC                Juvisy FCF
2005/06 Juvisy FCF                     Montpellier HSC 
2006/07 Olympique Lyonnais             Montpellier HSC 
2007/08 Olympique Lyonnais             Juvisy FCF
2008/09 Olympique Lyonnais             Montpellier HSC        
2009/10 Olympique Lyonnais             Juvisy FCF       
2010/11 Olympique Lyonnais             Paris Saint-Germain
2011/12 Olympique Lyonnais             Juvisy FCF       
2012/13 Olympique Lyonnais             Paris Saint-Germain
2013/14 Olympique Lyonnais             Paris Saint-Germain
2014/15 Olympique Lyonnais             Paris Saint-Germain
2015/16 Olympique Lyonnais             Paris Saint-Germain
2016/17 Olympique Lyonnais             Montpellier HSC
2017/18 Olympique Lyonnais             Paris Saint-Germain
2018/19 Olympique Lyonnais             Paris Saint-Germain
2019/20 Olympique Lyonnais             Paris Saint-Germain
2020/21 Paris Saint-Germain            Olympique Lyonnais
2021/22 Olympique Lyonnais             Paris Saint-Germain

Number of Titles (48)

15  Olympique Lyonnais 
 6  Juvisy FCF
    VGA Saint-Maur

 5  Stade de Reims

 4  Lyon FC
    Toulouse FC (includes Toulouse OAC)

 3  AS Etroeungt

 2  Montpellier HSC

 1  Paris Saint-Germain 
    CS Saint-Brieuc
    AJS Soyaux

About this document

Thanks to Hans Schöggl and to Roberto Di Maggio for updates

Prepared and maintained by Erik Garin and Hervé Morard for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Erik Garin and Hervé Morard
Last updated: 16 Nov 2022

(C) Copyright Erik Garin, Hervé Morard and RSSSF 2001/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.