Intercontinental Futsal Cup

Held annually as FIFA recognised tournament since 2004.


2004 A Carlos Barbosa F (Brazil)
2005 Boomerang Interviú (SPA)
2006 Boomerang Interviú (SPA)
2007 Boomerang Interviú (SPA)
2008 Interviú Fadesa (SPA)
2009-10  not held
2011 Interviú FS Madrid (SPA)
2012 A Carlos Barbosa F (Brazil)
2013 MFK Dinamo Moskva (RUS)
2014 Kairat Almaty (KAZ)
2015 Atlântico (Brazil)
2016 Magnus Futsal (Brazil)
2017     not held
2018 Magnus Futsal (Brazil)
2019 Magnus Futsal (Brazil)

Number of Wins

 5 Interviú FS Madrid (SPA) (includes Boomerang Interviú and Interviú Fadesa)
 3 Magnus Futsal (Brazil)

 2 A Carlos Barbosa F (Brazil)

 1 MFK Dinamo Moskva (RUS)
   Kairat Almaty (KAZ)
   Atlântico (Brazil)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio (
Last updated: 16 Jan 2020

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2008/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.