(North) Macedonia - List of Women Champions

Note that the country was renamed North Macedonia on 12 Feb 2019.
2001/02     not known
2002/03  ŽFK Škiponjat 
2003/04  ŽFK Škiponjat  
2004/05  ŽFK Škiponjat 
2005/06  ŽFK Škiponjat 
2006/07  ŽFK Škiponjat 
2007/08  ŽFK Škiponjat 
2008/09  Tikvešanka Kavadarci 
2009/10  ŽFK Borec
2010/11  ŽFK Naše Taksi (Skopje)
2011/12  ŽFK Naše Taksi (Skopje)
2012/13  ŽFK Biljanini Izvori  
2013/14  ŽFK Kočani
2014/15  ŽFK Dragon (Skopje)
2015/16  ŽFK Dragon (Skopje)  
2016/17  ŽFK Istatov (Dojran)
2017/18  ŽFK Dragon 2014 (Skopje)  
2018/19  ŽFK Dragon 2014 (Skopje)
2019/20  ŽFK Kamenica Sasa
2020/21  ŽFK Kamenica Sasa
2021/22  Ljuboten Tetovo

Number of Titles (20, since 2002/03)

 6  ŽFK Škiponjat

 4  ŽFK Dragon 2014 (Skopje)
 2  ŽFK Kamenica Sasa
    ŽFK Naše Taksi (Skopje)

 1  ŽFK Biljanini Izvori
    ŽFK Borec
    ŽFK Istatov (Dojran)
    ŽFK Kočani
    Ljuboten Tetovo
    Tikvešanka Kavadarci

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 28 Jan 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.